Willkommen auf unserer Website!

Restaurant Pizzeria Imbei

Reservation

You can order takeaway | Kuchl

Experience great Italian food – we serve you dishes that are freshly made and authentic. For more variety we also serve Croatian, Mediterranean and Austrian food for you to enjoy. Our comfortable outdoor seating is particularly inviting when the weather is good.

Cosy Italian restaurant in romantic location

Indulge yourself with our Italian cuisine. You can choose from our wide selection of refreshing drinks to complement your meal. Our excellent specialties and distinct regional dishes have something for everyone. Our yummy ice cream or our heavenly desserts are a great choice, not just for dessert, but any time you want a tasty snack. You'll always have a wonderful lunch or dinner at our restaurant.

Dietary requirements

Choose one of our vegetarian dishes, they're expertly prepared and exceptionally delicious. We'd like to make it as easy as possible for you to have a stress-free dining experience – your health, and tastebuds, are our number one priority.

Make use of our parking spaces

You can park your car in front of the restaurant using our customer parking. We'd be happy to take a reservation if you want to make sure that your table is booked for the time of your choosing. We have a special online reservation service to make things as convenient as possible for you. Making a reservation via telephone calling +4362446274 is also possible. We take debit card, AMEX, contactless payments, MasterCard and VISA, although if you don't have your card with you, we also take cash payments. If you want, we can also pack up your order to go. You can stop by for a meal every day from 11:00 to 00:00.

Location

Click to display map

Your IP address will be sent to Google Maps.

Markt 10, 5431 Kuchl, Austria

Make your reservation

+4362446274

Our opening times

Monday
11:00 AM – 12:00 AM Kitchen  11:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Tuesday
11:00 AM – 12:00 AM Kitchen  11:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Wednesday
11:00 AM – 12:00 AM Kitchen  11:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Thursday
11:00 AM – 12:00 AM Kitchen  11:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Friday
11:00 AM – 12:00 AM Kitchen  11:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Saturday
11:00 AM – 12:00 AM Kitchen  11:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Sunday
11:00 AM – 12:00 AM Kitchen  11:00 AM – 11:00 PM

Available payment options

Our services

Everything at a glance

Send us your message.

Please enter your name.
Please enter your e-mail address.
Please enter your phone number.
Please enter your subject.
Please enter your message.
Your message has been sent. We will get back to you soon.
Failed to send Message.
Twitter_Logo_Blue

Willkommen auf unserer Website!

Restaurant Pizzeria Imbei

Reservierung

Sie können zum Mitnehmen bestellen | Kuchl

Lust auf einen geselligen, gemütlichen Abend mit italienischem Essen in einem schönen Lokal? Genießen Sie dazu mediterrane, österreichische und kroatische Gerichte bei uns. Bei tollem Wetter laden wir Sie gern dazu ein, an einem Tisch in unserem idyllischen Außenbereich Platz zu nehmen.

Gut gelegenes Restaurant mit Mittagstisch

Unsere italienische Küche wird Sie mit besonders authentischen Speisen begeistern. Wir bieten Ihnen eine umfassende Auswahl an guten Speisen und kühlen Getränken. Exzellente Delikatessen, abwechslungsreiche regionale Gerichte und Salate erwarten Sie bei uns. Als Nachspeise oder zwischendurch überzeugen unser Ti­ra­mi­su sowie unsere himmlischen Desserts. Wir freuen uns, Sie zu einem Mittagessen oder zu einem Abendessen in angenehmem Ambiente begrüßen zu dürfen!

Diäten und spezielle Ernährung

Probieren Sie doch einmal unsere abwechslungsreichen und vegetarischen Speisen und entdecken Sie die ungeahnte Vielzahl an Gerichten. Lassen Sie sich von uns zeigen, wie einfach gesunde Ernährung sein kann und wie attraktiv die Auswahl dabei für Sie bleibt.

Besonders praktisch dank Parkplätzen

Als Kunde parken Sie bei uns gratis direkt vor dem Restaurant. Am besten reservieren Sie noch heute. Wir freuen uns auf Sie. Sie können bei uns ganz praktisch über die Online-Reservierung einen Tisch buchen. Sie können selbstverständlich auch per Telefon unter +4362446274 bei uns reservieren. Bei uns können Sie bar oder mit Debitkarte, VISA, kontaktlosem Bezahlen, Maestro, MasterCard, Bankomatkarte und American Express zahlen. Für alle, die es ein bisschen eilig haben, verpacken wir unsere Gerichte gern auch zum Mitnehmen. Wir haben täglich von 11:00 – 00:00 Uhr für Sie geöffnet.

Standort

Karte anzeigen

Ihre IP-Adresse wird dabei an Google Maps gesendet.

Markt 10, 5431 Kuchl, Österreich

Tätigen Sie Ihre Reservierung

+4362446274

Unsere Öffnungszeiten

Montag
11:00 – 00:00 Küche  11:00 – 23:00
Dienstag
11:00 – 00:00 Küche  11:00 – 23:00
Mittwoch
11:00 – 00:00 Küche  11:00 – 23:00
Donnerstag
11:00 – 00:00 Küche  11:00 – 23:00
Freitag
11:00 – 00:00 Küche  11:00 – 23:00
Samstag
11:00 – 00:00 Küche  11:00 – 23:00
Sonntag
11:00 – 00:00 Küche  11:00 – 23:00

Verfügbare Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

Unsere Services

Alles auf einen Blick

Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht.

Bitte einen Namen eingeben.
Bitte eine korrekte E-Mail eingeben.
Bitte eine Telefonnummer eingeben.
Bitte einen Betreff eingeben.
Bitte eine Nachricht eingeben.
Ihre Nachricht wurde gesendet. Wir melden uns in Kürze bei Ihnen.
Fehler beim Versenden der Nachricht.
Twitter_Logo_Blue